Teasers pictures for MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul new album “門OON”

After dropping her second mini album ”The Dark Side Of The Moon” on February 14th of 2020 , Moonbyul (member and rapper of the girl group MAMAMOO) will be back with a repackage album named “門OON”.

The new album repackage is set to drop on May 29th with nine tracks including her past songs from “The Dark Side of The Moon”, the songs 부재 (Absence) as the title track and Intro : Satelitte.

The instagram page of the group (@mamamoo_official) posted a picture of the tracklist two days ago teasing the fans.

Tracklist for 門OON by Moonbyul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

901 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Anthony

NCT 127

NCT 127 Comeback with a new MV “PUNCH”

suga daechwita d-2